Board of Directors

President

Loralyn Spiro
City of Springfield
225 Fifth Street
Springfield, OR 97477
Phone: (541) 726-2233
e-mail: lspiro@springfield-or.gov
Past President

Amber Lynn Fossen
225 Fifth Street
Springfield, OR 97402
Phone: (541) 726-3695
e-mail: Amber.Fossen@hotmail.com
Secretary

Kathy Madison
Ambrosia Restaurant
1604 Ardendale Lane
Eugene, OR 97405
Phone: (541) 915-1557
e-mail: 1540katmad@gmail.com
Treasurer

James E. Barlow
University of Oregon
1282 University of Oregon
360 E 10TH AVE, Suite 202
Eugene, OR 97401-3273
Phone: (541) 346-3481
e-mail: jebarlow@uoregon.edu
Director At Large

Michael S. Dunne
Pacific Continental Bank
111 West 7th Avenue
Eugene, OR 97401
Phone: (541) 338-1428
e-mail: michael.dunne@therightbank.com
Director At Large

Kim M. Mast
City of Eugene
101 E. Broadway, 4th Fl Ste 400
Eugene, OR 97401
Phone: (541) 682-5548
Fax: (541) 682-6826
e-mail: kim.m.mast@ci.eugene.or.us
Director At Large

John Charles Mitchell, APR, Fellow PRSA
University of Oregon School of Journalism and Communication
1275 University of Oregon
Eugene, OR 97403
Phone: (541) 968-7759
Fax: (541) 346-0682
e-mail: ducklips@uoregon.edu
Director At Large

Dawn Marie Woodward
Food for Lane County
770 Bailey Hill Road
Eugene, OR 97402
Phone: (541) 913-5943
e-mail: dmwoodward@foodforlanecounty.org